Message sent from:


'Safeguarding is Everybody's Business' 

The Designated Safeguarding Lead is Ali Gibbons (Vice Principal)

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads are Kate Doyle (Principal) and Floss Hughes (Learning Mentor).

The Designated Safeguarding Governor is Jane Beston (Safeguarding and Child Protection).

If you have any concerns related to safeguarding please contact one of the key people with responsibility for keeping our children and vulnerable adults safe in school. Contact the school office 01244 381443 or speak to the key person at the start or end of the school day. 

Contact Telephone Numbers:

Domestic Abuse - 080 82 000 247
Childline - 0800 1111
NSPCC - 0808 800 5000

Hit enter to search